Upcoming Events
Harebells
Fri, Apr 03
Paint Parties Plus
Apr 03, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
'Lil Ninja
Sat, Apr 04
Paint Parties Plus
Apr 04, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Risen
Sun, Apr 12
Paint Parties Plus
Apr 12, 4:00 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Tweet, Tweet Kid's Paint Party
Sat, Apr 18
Paint Parties Plus
Apr 18, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Golf
Thu, Mar 19
Paint Parties Plus
Mar 19, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Love to Dance
Sun, Mar 15
paintpartiesplus.com
Mar 15, 11:00 AM – Mar 16, 1:00 PM
paintpartiesplus.com, 18838 Outer Highway 18 North, Apple Valley, CA, USA
Baseball
Wed, Mar 11
Paint Parties Plus
Mar 11, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Private Party
Tue, Mar 10
Paint Parties Plus
Mar 10, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Poppy
Fri, Mar 06
Paint Parties Plus
Mar 06, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Paint Parties Plus, 18838 CA-18 #21, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Humming Bird
Sat, Feb 29
paintpartiesplus.com
Feb 29, 6:30 PM
paintpartiesplus.com, 18838 Outer Highway 18 North, Apple Valley, CA, USA
Kid's T-Shirt paint-leap year frog
Sat, Feb 29
paintpartiesplus.com
Feb 29, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
paintpartiesplus.com, 18838 Outer Highway 18 # 21, North, Apple Valley, CA, USA
Moon Dream Catcher
Sat, Feb 22
paintpartiesplus.com
Feb 22, 6:30 PM
paintpartiesplus.com, 18838 Outer Highway 18 North, Apple Valley, CA, USA